Call Us Today! (719) 252-8548

Proudly serving Colorado Springs, CO and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/02/2020 | Author: Joseph & paula S.

Comments: Ken, of Integrity Painting & Property Services Sanded, Prepped, and Painted my Front Deck with a Weather Paint / Stain. This paint is guaranteed for 5 - 6 years. Ken's work is of the Very Best Quality. Ken takes Extreme Pride in his Work; AND it Shows. Ken's Craftmanship is of the Very Best. I have been in the Union Trades for over 50 years, and I know Quality when I see it. Ken devoted 10 hours a day until the project was complete. Ken is Not Lazy. He possesses the Very Best Integrity and Honesty of any Craftsman. Ken will be the only Painter I call on from now on. Thank You, Ken Orega Joseph & Paula Smith Colorado Springs, CO.

Review Date: 06/19/2020 | Author: Gary N.

Comments: Ken Ortega's skill as a painter is top notch. He sanded and completely gel coated and sealed my 15 year old fiberglass front entry door and the accompanying wood window trim. The entry way now looks like it did when it was new. The entire project was completed in less than two days. Ken is a true professional and a perfectionist. He has earned my highest recommendation.

Review Date: 06/09/2020 | Author: Scott W.

Comments: Ken Ortega repaired and painted the exterior of our twenty year old stucco home. What impressed us most about Ken is that he is a man of integrity. He takes the quality of his work seriously. The repair work included patching where the stucco had degraded and filling the natural occurring line of cracks in the walls that have developed over the last twenty years. Ken took his time and when finished both the patch work and crack filling matched perfectly with the original stucco‚ s integrity. He didn‚ t scrimp on the quality of exterior paint, which was Sherwin Williams exterior latex paint. He did not thin down the paint. The result is a home that not only looks ‚ new,‚ but when it rains, unlike other stucco homes in the area, there are no soaked stucco sides. The quality of paint Ken uses repels any moisture absorption. Ken does one project at a time. We signed a contract with him in January. It took him until May to get to us. It was well worth the wait. He is on the high end of the quotes, but as one of his references stated, ‚ you get what you paid for.‚ We got it: Exceptional quality work done by a very professional man of integrity who views his work as an extension of his own personal values. Yes, my wife and I highly recommend Ken Ortega.

Review Date: 04/02/2020 | Author: Paul T.

Comments: Outstanding service and quality work. Ken presented a very detailed estimate description of the work to be done and completed every item of the project on time, beautifully done. We carefully inspect jobs done for us and could not have been pleased more! Hire him---He knows what he's doing and can make the old look brand new.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: Ken is a very conscientious, dependable and excellent painter. He stained the exterior of our log home in the Black Forest, and did a great job. He wants to please in all details of his work, and he strove to make certain that I was happy with all aspects of the job. He is a very polite and pleasant person as well. Will be calling on him again in the future.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: This crew has a very good work ethic, uses quality products, and pays attention to detail. I was especially impressed with the prep work they did in getting my stucco cracks repaired and the window and door seams sealed with the appropriate caulk. They were also precise with trim painting and cleaned things up well after the job.

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: Quality work very professionally done from start to finish. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: Dave A.

Comments: Very responsible and quality was very good. A little expensive but worth it

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: R C.

Comments: Very nice people, quality work. Work was completed on time. The property was clean when they finished. Will use them again when needed.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: He is fully insured, and very conscientious with his work. He has a lot of pride in what he does !

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Cynthia G.

Comments: We had an older stucco home that required a lot of manual scraping and prep work prior to paining, and this team spent the necessary time to do it right. Ken was a great consultant on paint types and colors as well. He was on time and went way above and beyond with service and a quality job. We are thrilled with the face lift he provided,

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Roy H.

Comments: I highly recommend this contractor. The quality of the work exceeded my expectations. Ken's work and customer care are reflected in his company's name...Integrity.

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: Janet/jeff S.

Comments: Ken was in constant contact with us . He was on time every morning and would call if unable to show up due to bad weather conditions. Ken went above and beyond what he was hired to do. He is very neat, friendly and very professional. He helped pick out a wall paint color. I highly recommend him and his work. He did an outstanding job for us. Very pleased with the results. Thank you Ken for a wonderful job painting our homes interior.

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Leo M.

Comments: Ken Ortega was great we are very happy with the job

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Joan C.

Comments: He does a good job. He is there when he says. Goes above and beyond. Is really helpful. He is very loyal